The Janes: An Alice Vega Novel, Book 2 by Louisa Luna

Image result for The Janes: An Alice Vega Novel, Book 2 louisa lunaThis follow up to Two Girls Down was just as thrilling as Luna’s first Alice Vega novel. Vega, a private investigator who specializes in finding missing people, is seemingly fearless. She and Cap, a retired cop, are enlisted by the FBI after two bodies are found in the desert outside of San Diego. The unofficial partners follow leads down a dangerous path in this gritty and gripping page-turner. Recommended for fans of Lisa Gardner and C.J. Box.

Erika is the Adult Services Manager at Geauga West. She is currently reading: How the Light Gets In by Louise Penny and The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane by Lisa See